Chair of Governors

Mrs Sandra Phipkin ACA

Vice Chair of Governors

Miss Margaret Rudland BSc

Dr Susan Burge OBE BSc BM DM FRCP
Professor Katya Drummond MA Oxon PhD
Mr Christopher Harris
Mr Steven Harris BSc ACA
Lady Nancy Kenny BA PGCE
Mrs Penelope Lenon BA (Hons)
The Rev Darren McFarland BA (Hons) BTh
Miss Bryony Moore MBA
Mrs Carol Oster Warriner MA Oxon

Dr Kate Ringham BA (Hons) PhD
Mrs Sallie Salvidant Cert Ed (London), BEd (Hons) (London)
Mr Stephen Shipperley 

Company Secretary: Mr Richard Couzens MBE, MA Cranfield

Clerk to the Council: Miss Emma Saville

All correspondence for the Governors should be sent via the Clerk to the Council to The Bursary, Headington School, Oxford, OX3 0BL.


Head's Blog
Girls bring Romeo and Juliet to life more
Onatti Theatre Company bring taste of Spain to Headington more
Diverse topics explored at annual event more
There are currently no highlighted events. Our full calendar is here.
Thursday, 9 November 2017

The subject of girls’ participation in sport has...

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

As a busy boarding Head, perhaps one of the few...Read more >>